Committee - 2018

    Frank Marchi - (M) 0449 777 987 EMail:

    Vice President
    Kathy Tracey - (M) 0415 736 506 EMail:

    Matt Della Vedova EMail:

    Michael Hare EMail:

    Assistant Registrar
    Elyas Afzali

    Sherif Yazbeck EMail:

    Gear Co-ordinator
    Andrew Alice EMail:

    Men's All Age Convenor
    Mitch Tracey - (M) 0411 285 485 EMail:

    Mini Soccer Convenor
    Lars Herngren - (M) 0448 469 382 EMail:

    Assistant Mini Convenor
    Luke Jahja

    Youth Convenor
    Kathy Milevski - (M) 0415 736 506 EMail:

    Junior Convenor (U10 - U12)
    Michael Hare - (M) 0447 723 424 EMail:

    Summer Soccer Convenor
    Frank Marchi EMail:

    Fundraising / Events Manager
    Kath Della Vedova EMail:

    Member Protection Officer
    Liz Lawrence EMail:

    Director of Coaching
    Frank Marchi EMail:

    Women's Convenor
    Elizabeth Lawrence EMail:

    Womens' Co-ordinator
    Sherif Yazbeck EMail:

    IT Manager
    Andy Polfreman EMail:

    Marketing Manager
    Jacqui Funnell EMail:

    GHFA Delegate
    Masoud Rasouli EMail:

    Committee Member
    Clare Lawrence

Please note that these email addresses are for the EXCLUSIVE use of INTERNAL Macquarie Dragons FC use and any unauthorised use of these email addresses will be considered as Unsolicited SPAM. - Please do NOT send us SPAM